(Click highlighted titles for associated videos.)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Opus 15; Youku (优酷) version
        Performed with Symphony Pro Musica November 5, 2006;
Piano Concerto No. 3 in c minor, Opus 37
Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Opus 58; Youku (优酷) version
      Performed with Youth Pro Musica in Boston, MA, under the baton of Benjamin Zander, December 15, 2010
      Upcoming performance with NEC Youth Philharmonic Orchstra, Vienna, Austria on June 23, 2011.
  Piano Concerto No. 1 in e minor, Opus 11; earlier Youku (优酷) version
        Performed with the Waltham Symphony Orchestra, March 13, 2011
  Rhapsody in Blue Piano Concerto; selected excerpts
        George performed this with the combined orchestras of the Musica Vitae and Stockholm Winds under the
        baton of Maestro Lindberg at the Musikaliska Concert Hall in Stockholm, Sweden on September 9, 2011.
  Piano Concerto No. 11 in D Major, Hob. XVIII:11; Youku (优酷) version
        Performed with Xiamen Philharmonic Orchestra in Xiamen, China, August 12, 2005
  Piano Concerto No. 1 in g minor, Opus 25; Youku (优酷) version
        Performed with the Miami Symphony Orchestra under the Baton of Maestro Eduardo Marturet
        at the Lincoln Theater in Miami Beach, Florida on March 22, 2009.
Serenade and Allegro Giocoso for Piano and Orchestra
Piano Concerto No. 17 in G Major, K. 453
Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467; Youku (优酷) version
        Performed with the Lexington Symphony in February, 2010.
Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488
Piano Concerto No. 2 in c minor, Opus 18         
  Piano Concerto No. 2 in g minor, Opus 22, Youku (优酷) version
        Performed with the Simon Bolivar Youth Orchestra of Venezuela conducted by Sarah Ionnides
        at the José Félix Ribas Concert Hall in Caracas, Venezuela on May 30, 2008.
  Piano Concerto in a minor, Opus 54; Youku (优酷) version
        Performed with Symphony Pro Musica under the baton of Maestro Mark Churchill
        at the Auditorium of Hudson High School on May 15, 2010.
  Konzertstück for Piano & Orchestra in f minor, J. 282 (Opus 79)
  Website design by Mike Rocha.